Testimonials

What Others Say About Us

We can sit here and talk about how we are the best automotive sales trainers in the business but don’t just take our word for it. Take a look at what dealers have to say about us. While you are reading our reviews please take note that we are also the only automotive training and consulting company in the industry that openly shares reviews from past employers.
Let’s face it you want to know that your trainer and consultant is truly qualified to help you.

“Stan is a detail-oriented manager who takes pride in offering the highest levels of customer satisfaction. He’s a great team player who always gets the job done. He also enjoys building life-long relationships with his clients and staff creating a very productive work environment. It was a pleasure to have worked with Stan at Honda Universe.”

February 2, 2010

Raphael Johnson

Sales Associate, Honda Universe

“Stan was very detailed oriented and hard working. While he was a BDC manager he helped organize the department and set up new systems that eventually lead to better performance and a quality sales team. Stan followed direction well, and completed tasks that I assigned to him. He was a good man who cared about his job and his team. As a BDC manager, Stan had a lot of automotive experience and knowledge of many automotive tools.”

December 18, 2008

John Merse

Marketing Director, Metro Honda

“Stan helped improve an Internet department that I had helped the store develop a over a two-year period prior to his arrival, which was already a strong department. He was diligent in his follow-up, maintained strong relationships, and achieved what, in my opinion, is as or more difficult than building something from scratch – taking a well-oiled machine and improving it further.”

March 12, 2008

Adam Ross

Sr. Acct Manager, Autobytel, Inc.

“Stan was a solid 20-25 car a month guy.  Out of a sales staff of over 20 sales consultants Stan understood how car deals should be worked and built a great relationship with our finance department.  This is rare because usually there is a struggle between sales people and F&I.  If he had not made a career move I had plans to make him an F&I manager at our dealership.”

Michael Suliman

Finance Director, Courtesy Honda (AutoNation)

“I’ve known Stan for a number of years and have been astounded to watch as his knowledge and capabilities continue to grow. I know him to have an unquestionable work ethic and a voracious appetite for learning new ideas. His greatest strength is that he is as willing to learn from others as he is willing to share his own time and energies teaching.”

December 29, 2009

Bryan Armstrong

Sales Manager, Tim Dahle Nissan

“Wow, life has a way of coming full circle and that is the case with Stan and me. I had the pleasure of training and coaching Stan while at DCH Automotive Group. He has taken the “Best Practices” that I introduced to him and has taken it to another level. Stan is good at what he does and will continue to be for he has mastered the Golden Rule “People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care” Keep fighting the good fight Stan and you will continue to shine.”

January 8, 2009

Brandon K. Hardison

Training and Sales Coach, DCH Auto Group

“I would highly recommend Stan Sher as both a talented BDC Manager and closer. He was an excellent teacher and mentor during the short time we worked together. Stan was always willing to help the new sales consultants improve their sales techniques. I can say that I am a much better salesman because Stan took the time to listen and offer suggestions.”

January 31, 2009

Matt D’Ambrosio

Sales Consultant, Honda Universe

“I have had the pleasure of having Stan as a client, and I know him to be hard working, dependable, detail oriented and results driven. He is knowledgeable in all aspects of the dealership, and he is always receptive to the next tool or product that will take him to the next level. He is an absolute pleasure as a client, and I look forward to working (and learning) more with him!”

February 2, 2010

Kevin Dunne

National Sales Manager, CallRevu, LLC

“Stan is one if not the best client I have ever worked with. He’s a good guy with a big heart and knows the online auto business in and out. We worked together when he was with Honda and Now we are working together again while at Nissan. If you are thinking about working with him, I highly suggest you do!”

March 3, 2010

Matthew Tognetti

Manager, Auction123

“I hired Stan six months ago to help us build and manage a world class BDC department for our Nissan store. Consequently, I have been working very closely with Stan during this time. Today I can proudly say that our BDC department has grown steadily under his management and this month will exceed 70 sales. Stan is a great guy to work with, mainly because he always maintains a positive attitude. He is extremely dedicated to his job and has a tremendous work ethic. Stan also has an in debt knowledge of the automotive internet business and his input has proven very useful. I would highly recommend Stan Sher and look forward to working with him for a long time.”

February 27, 2010

Steven Risso

President, Teddy Nissan

“I personally mentored Stan in sales management and dealer operations when he was the BDC Manager at Honda Universe.  It was a pleasure watching him structure deals and go in on a TO to properly negotiate and close sales.  Everyone at the dealership finds it a pleasure to work with him as he is equally willing to help and learn.”

Arwin Bharaj

General Manager, Honda Universe

“Stan is someone who is passionate about the car business and takes the time to study and follow the trends in this ever changing business. If any company is looking for a dedicated individual who will always give 100%, the Stan is the go-to-guy.”

November 6, 2009

Cory Mosley

Principal, Mosley Training LLC

CONTACT INFORMATION

WHY SHOULD YOU CONTACT US?

We are dedicated to the success of your dealership and your people. Our passion equals your success. We welcome all inquires and messages and generally respond almost immediately or before the end of the day.

2 + 15 =